Chicagoland's Premiere Sports Shooting Facility.

Aurora Sportsmen's Club Action Shooting Sports

2023 Calendar of Events

assbullets

Cowboy Action

 Sunday, April 2, 2023  Sunday, June 4, 2023  Sunday, August 6, 2023  Sunday, October 1, 2023
 Sunday, May 7, 2023  Sunday, July 2, 2023  Sunday, September 3, 2023  Sunday, November 5, 2023

 

IDPA

 Sunday, April 23, 2023 Sunday, June 25, 2023   Sunday, August 27, 2023  Sunday, October 22, 2023
 Sunday, May 28, 2023  Sunday, July 23, 2023  Sunday, September 24, 2023  

 

NRL22

 Sunday, January 15, 2023  Sunday, April 23, 2023  Sunday, July 16, 2023  Sunday, October 8, 2023
 Sunday, February 12, 2023  Sunday, May 21, 2023  Sunday, August 6, 2023  Sunday, November 5, 2023
 Sunday, March 5, 2023  Sunday, June 11, 2023  Sunday, September 3, 2023  Sunday, December 3, 2023

 

Practical Precision Rifle

 Saturday, March 11, 2023  Saturday, May 13, 2023  Saturday, July 8, 2023  Saturday, October 14, 2023
 Saturday, April 8, 2023  Saturday, June 10, 2023  Saturday, August 12, 2023  

 

Practical Rifle

 Saturday, January 21, 2023  Saturday, April 15, 2023  Saturday, July 15, 2023 Saturday, November 18, 2023 
 Saturday, February 18, 2023  Saturday, May 20, 2023  Saturday, August 19, 2023  Saturday, December 16, 2023
 Saturday, March 18, 2023  Saturday, June 17, 2023  Saturday, October 21, 2023  

 

Steel Challenge

 Saturday, April 22, 2023  Saturday, June 24, 2023 Saturday, August 26, 2023  Saturday, October 28, 2023 
 Saturday, May 27, 2023  Saturday, July 22, 2023  Saturday, September 23, 2023  

 

T.A.S.C.

 Saturday, April 1, 2023  Saturday, June 3, 2023  Saturday, August 5, 2023  Saturday, October 7, 2023
 Saturday, May 6, 2023  Saturday, July 1, 2023  Saturday, September 2, 2023  Saturday, November 4, 2023

 

USPSA

 Sunday, March 19, 2023  Sunday, May 21, 2023  Sunday, July 16, 2023  Sunday, October 15, 2023
 Sunday, April 16, 2023  Sunday, June 18, 2023  Sunday, August 20, 2023  Sunday, November 19, 2023

 

3 Gun

 Saturday, April 8, 2023  Saturday, June 10, 2023  Mission 22 2 Day Match Saturday, October 14, 2023 
 Saturday, April 22, 2023  Saturday, July 8, 2023  Saturday, September 16, 2023  
 Saturday, May 13, 2023  Saturday, August 12, 2023  Sunday, September 17, 2023  

 

The Zombie Shoot

 Saturday, September 9, 2023

ascbolt